Semester Two Teaching Staff for 2020-2021

Gregory.Aloian@dsbn.org

Ryan.Alt@dsbn.org

Sarah.Bacchus@dsbn.org

Sarah.Bach@dsbn.org

sarah.bath@dsbn.org

Terrence.Barette@dsbn.org 

kara.beuttenmiller@dsbn.org

Lloyd.Bosnic@dsbn.org

kevin.campigotto@dsbn.org

Stacey.Carusetta@dsbn.org

brad.coreno@dsbn.org

Mark.Castrodale@dsbn.org

Marlon.Coates@dsbn.org

Sandra.Coppinger@dsbn.org

Kirstyn.Courchesne@dsbn.org

David.Delaney@dsbn.org

jessica.desimone@dsbn.org

Jessica.Drake@dsbn.org

Joedy.Ebert@dsbn.org

Jennifer.Edwards@dsbn.org

Larry.Favotto@dsbn.org

Benjamin.Featherston@dsbn.org

Josee.Findlay@dsbn.org

jon.gemella@dsbn.org

Teri.Green@dsbn.org

Graeme.Hales@dsbn.org

kate.harpur@dsbn.org

Karen.Heeringa@dsbn.org

Bradley.Holland@dsbn.org

Samantha.Houston@dsbn.org

Ryan.Huxley@dsbn.org

Christopher.Hvozda@dsbn.org

Rob.Jagatic@dsbn.org

Lisa.Jeffery-Burke@dsbn.org

Heather.Johnston@dsbn.org

Hillary.Kerr@dsbn.org

Megan.Kish@dsbn.org
 

Christy.Lamphier@dsbn.org

Christine.Lebeau@dsbn.org

stephen.malcolm@dsbn.org

Donnie.Marshall@dsbn.org

Jacob.McIntosh@dsbn.org

Lauren.McKenzie@dsbn.org

Glenn.Martens@dsbn.org 

norman.mccabe@dsbn.org

Blair.McMath@dsbn.org

Jessica.Miotto@dsbn.org

stephanie.mokrzynski@dsbn.org

Sarah.Nepon@dsbn.org

dane.oldland@dsbn.org

Stephanie.Orosz@dsbn.org

Roger.Piotrowski@dsbn.org

Crystal.Pogson@dsbn.org

Heather.Preiner@dsbn.org

Sallie.Putzman@dsbn.org

Stacey.Richter@dsbn.org

Mark.Saresky@dsbn.org

Vicki.Schindel@dsbn.org

Meredith.Short@dsbn.org

Zack.Silverthorne@dsbn.org 

Erika.Smith@dsbn.org

Javier.Soyka@dsbn.org

Carrie.Thwaites@dsbn.org

Leanne.Travis@dsbn.org

Amy.Tropea@dsbn.org

Lori.Vasko@dsbn.org

Jackie.Walton@dsbn.org

Darrel.Weber@dsbn.org

Erica.Zombolas@dsbn.org